Carlmont High School


Math Department MembersTop of Page

Dial (650) 595-0210 and then an extension below
Name Phone
Extension
Email
Tsuchiyama, Robert Instructional Leader  39701 
Aguilar, Marco Stats/Geometry  39675 
Alves, Daniel Alg 1/Geometry 39645 dalves@seq.org
Callan, Kimberly Alg 1/Alg 2  39663 
Cappels, James Alg 1/Personal Finance 39648 jcappels@seq.org
Cisneros, Luz Integrated Math/Geometry  39672 
Codianne, Mary Geometry/Pre-Calculus  39680 
Davis, Allison Alg 2/Pre-Calculus   adavis@seq.org
Govani, Kris  Mobile Apps 39666 kgovani@seq.org
Grandon, Marianne Alg Readiness/Alg 2-trig  39678 
Lai, David AP Calculus 39695 dlai@seq.org
McGinnis, Gayle Geometry/Alg 2-Trig  39628 
Miskelly, Matt Geometry/AP Calculus 39681  mmiskelly@seq.org
Nguyen, Dan Alg 1/Alg 2 39716 danguyen@seq.org
Pearlman, Rebecca Alg 1/AP Stats  39697 
Ramroth, Andrew AP Calc BC  39602 
Skrable, Michael Geo enrich/AG Calc/Multivariable Calc  39685 
Voldstad, Karyn Geometry  39658 

District Math Acceleration PolicyTop of Page

Math Awards Night ProgramsTop of Page

WANTED:Top of Page

We've been able to post all the programs except for these years: 1998, 1988, 1986, 1985, 1984, and 1976. If you have one of those years, please contact Mr. Tsuchiyama or Ms. Voldstad
Thanks!