Carlmont High School


Special Education Department MembersTop of Page

Questions regarding Carlmont's Special Education department can be directed to Jason Selli - Instructional Leader

Dial (650) 595-0210 and then an extension below
Department Head
Name Phone
Extension
Email
Selli, Jason*  Department Head  34301 
Aghazarian, Elda School Psychologist  34305 
Barry, Jennifer Therapist-STARS 35038 jbarry@seq.org
Deasy, Daniel SAC class   ddeasy@seq.org
Dequina, Jefferson ILS class 39639 jdequina@seq.org
Hedlund, Justine STARS class 39629 jhedlund@seq.org
Martin, Nancy Resource Teacher 39690 nmartin@seq.org
Milia, Cary Resource Teacher  39612 
Morris, Michelle Speech and Language Therapist  34302 
Orozco, Kai Resource Teacher   korozco@seq.org
Simpson, Jaime Resource Teacher   jsimpson@seq.org
Soelberg, Kenneth Resource Teacher   ksoelberg@seq.org
Tyler, Heather Therapist-STARS 35039 htyler@seq.org
Walen, Janet Resource Teacher  
Weigelt, Rich STARS class  39699